Staff Directory

Washington , D.C.
379A Senate Russell Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Name Position
Flip McConnaughey Chief of Staff
Tara Shaw Legislative Director
Coy Knobel Communications Director
Max D'Onofrio Press Secretary
Matt Spenny Media Assistant
Christen Thompson Administrative Manager
Alana Hyman Director of Scheduling
Courtney Ballenger Assistant Scheduler
Dea Kollekowski Staff Assistant, Tour Coordinator, Intern Coordinator
Staff Assistant, Tour Coordinator, Intern Coordinator
Andrew Heyerdahl Director of Correspondence
Karl Schipper Systems Administrator
Travis Jordan Senior Legislative Assistant for Trade, Agriculture, Judiciary, Public Lands and Wildlife

Steve Townsend

Staff Director for HELP Subcommittee (Pensions and Education)

Liz Schwartz 

Professional Staff Member for HELP Subcommittee (Health Care)
Ali McGuire Legislative Assistant for Energy, Environment, Public Lands, Military & Defense, Veterans Affairs, and Indian Affairs
Renee Bender

Legislative Assistant for Telecommunications, Financial Services, Housing, Welfare, Small Business, Social Issues, and Project Shop/Appropriations.
Bart Massey Legislative Assistant for Tax, Budget, and Social Security
Clint Lohse Legislative Assistant for Homeland Security and Government Affairs, Foreign Relations, and Transportation
Chris Lydon Legislative Aide for Homeland Security and Government Affairs, Trade, Veterans Affairs, Military & Defense, Foreign Relations, Transportation, Social Issues, and Health Care 
Lance Berry

Research Assistant for Labor, Tax, Social Security, Budget, Appropriations, Telecommunications, Financial Services, Housing, Welfare, Small Business, Small Business, Education and Pensions

Brandon Taylor

Research Assistant for Agriculture, Judiciary, Public Lands, Endangered Species, Energy, Environment, and Indian Affairs

Alec Hinojosa

Research Assistant, HELP Subcommittee

Casper (Carbon, Converse, Niobrara and Natrona Counties), WY
100 East B Street, Room 3201
P.O. Box 33201
Casper, WY 82602

Name Position
Jenelle Garber Field Representative
Scott Ratliff Special Assistant for Native American Issues
Deana McGrady Staff Assistant

Cheyenne (Albany, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties), WY
Federal Center
Suite 2007
2120 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Name Position
Debbie McCann Field Representative
Dianne Kirkbride Staff Assistant
Martha Wilson Staff Assistant

Cody (Big Horn, Hot Springs, Fremont, Park, Washakie Counties and Yellowstone National Park), WY
1285 Sheridan Avenue
Suite 210
Cody, WY 82414

Name Position
Karen McCreery State Director
Reagen Green Field Representative
Louise Brouillette Staff Assistant

Gillette (Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan and Weston Counties), WY
400 S. Kendrick Avenue, Suite 303
Gillette, WY 82716

Name Position
DeAnna Kay Field Representative
Stacey Hill Staff Assistant

Jackson (Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, Teton and Uinta Counties), WY
1110 Maple Way, Suite G
Post Office Box 12470
Jackson, WY 83002

Name Position
Nikki Brunner Field Representative
Julie Yocum Staff Assistant
Show Hide

Six months in the Senate majority

(read more)