Skip to content

The Crook County representatives, DeAnna Kay, Denise Ebzery, and Matt Jones, for Senators Mike Enzi, John Barrasso and Congressman Cynthia Lummis are scheduled to hold “Office Hours” in Crook County at the following times and places:


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

10:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Sundance Town Hall

213 E. Main Street



Wednesday, May 21, 2014

1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Greater Hulett Community Center

401 Sager Street



Wednesday, May 21, 2014

4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Moorcroft Town Hall

104 North Big Horn Avenue

Area residents are encouraged to visit with Kay, Ebzery, and Jones on an individual basis to discuss issues or their views, questions, or concerns regarding the federal government. These comments and concerns will then be relayed to Senators Enzi and Barrasso and Congressman Lummis.